Customer Reviews

Chris Battaini and our team of professional roofers take pride in our work. Our client’s words are the best indicator of our performance on the job. We ask you to read our customer reviews and to take their word for it. We promise no one will do a better job.

Call Today:(413) 441-4840

 

 

Asphalt Shingles Project in Lee, MA

Rick Williams
Rick Williams
May 27, 2024.
Chris and his crew did an excellent job from start to finish. I highly recommend them.
Alma Haines
Alma Haines
May 24, 2024.
I highly recommend Chris Battaini Roofing. I had a new roof put on a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier with the final result. Chris made the whole process easy and was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed the entire time and had things done in a timely fashion. The crew was efficient, polite, and got everything cleaned up in record time.
Gloria Sprague
Gloria Sprague
May 15, 2024.
Just had our new roof put on yesterday (5 - 14 - 2024) Chris has a terrific and hard working crew. We watched in amazement how the old roof came off. They had the entire roof done in 1 day. We highly recommend Chris and his crew. Thank You Chris and your team Gloria & Steve Sprague
B Fos
B Fos
May 13, 2024.
Chris answered my call quickly, kept me up to date on timeline and was here with his crew all day exactly when he said he would be here. Job done well and timely. They were polite, efficient, answered all my questions and did a great clean up. I would highly recommend them.
Christine Clark
Christine Clark
May 6, 2024.
Excellent professional roofers!! Chris is always on site with his crew and not only do they all take care in their work, but they also consider authentic components. I highly recommend CBRoofing. Thoughtful and exceptional work are standard operating procedures for these folks. I am grateful to have found and hired them.
Scott L
Scott L
May 3, 2024.
Chris and his crew did an excellent job with our new roof and the project was completed almost a month earlier than anticipated. The communication from Chris throughout the entire process was very good making everything go smoothly.
Kate Fletcher
Kate Fletcher
April 27, 2024.
Thank you so much, Chris and crew. I love the new roof and the gutters are just as I wanted them. I received an estimate promptly and really appreciate the care and communication on the day of installation that ensured I would understand exactly how the gutter downspouts would look when installed. Chris and his crew arrived at 7am and worked all day to get the job done. When they left, the place was spotless and the container etc was picked up the next day. Everything went according to plan. Thank you!
Gabriel Nowlin
Gabriel Nowlin
April 27, 2024.
Quality roof work at a fair price. Team was professional and had all necessary equipment, materials and tools to complete the work in a timely manner. Ownership was on site start to finish. Would recommend.
Meredith Cochran
Meredith Cochran
April 23, 2024.
The professional team from C Battaini Roofing re-sided our old house with new cedar shingles. . Our job was meticulously completed by experienced workmen. All the details of the job were discussed and completed in a timely manner. Our yard was kept very clean during the construction and expertly cleaned upon completion.. Chris and his crew were easy to work with and the end result is beautiful.
James Conant
James Conant
April 19, 2024.
New roof was completed on time and as quoted. Impressive team of skilled roofers. Very pleased with Chris and his company.

    Let’s get you on the schedule

    Thinking it's time to call a pro? Fill out the form above or call us any time of day. We'll be glad to come out to you and take a look at your roof. We're sure you'll appreciate Chris's personal service and attention to detail. Let's put your roof on the schedule.

    Or just give us a call: (413) 441-4840